Wednesday, December 8, 2010

PS move OR Xbox KINECT ?

VS


Went for tuition just now, n we ( akmal n I) debate on a topic PS move or Xbox Kinect is the best? haha

Yeah, i lost , haha, after Akmal explains about the good side of Xbox kinect, its true that kinect is the best of all , i like it, youu know what ? we just need to say


" XBOX, ALICE IN WONDERLAND" if we ant to watch the movie . and we use our hands to choose what game that we want to play . PLUS, IT DOESNT USE ANY CONTROLLER .


About PS MOVE, we need to use controller, and if it is damaged, we must buy a new one which is a waste of money . but, th bad thing about XBOX KINECT is when we are palying it, someone, perhaps our brother will disturb us n say " XBOX MOVIE " and we need to reopen the game and play the game at start over again .


Well that's all for today . see ya again . :D

No comments:

Post a Comment